e-mail me
WelcomeParty BoatBoat Rental DiscountsWhy Lake Lanier2016 Price ListVacation Rental Quote(3 BR) 4 Mile Point (3 BR) Park View Lodge(5 BR) Falcon's Nest(5 BR) Brownstone Cove(6 BR) Warhill LodgeBoat Club PropertyWeddings Vacation Home ManagementVacation ShareBuild Green Eco CabinLake Lanier FishingCharter InvoiceContact UsSite MapVR Invoice RequestSubmit invoice

Atlanta's Lake Lanier Weddings


Lake Lanier Wedding Venues. Private Homes & Party Boat Rentals

 


Phone: 678-243-0769                   Request More Information on Line



 

Weddings at the Hampton Hill Estate. A perfect venue for reception, ceremony, and all related events. This 18 acre estate offers elegant lodging, (room for up to 20 overnight guests). The grounds offer opportunity to entertain large numbers for daytime events. A dream venue for large tent weddings and events. The location is just 45 miles north of Atlanta.  "More Photos of Estate"   



-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



Ceremony... Rehearsal Dinner....Bachelor / Bachelorette Party....Reception
On a Yacht!     Go Overboard & call: Captain Chuck



Entertainment:

Alan Knieter Entertainment   770.641.8735 Contact: Alan Knieter   www.alanknieter.com
Spectrum Entertainment    770.441.9806   Contact: Matt Osborne   www.spectrum-ent.com
Lisa Gaal Keyboardist   770.886.9791
Julie Albertson Harpist   770.410.1903
Catherine Rogers Harpist   404.321.6802
Sandra Harris Harpist  770.552.7428
Andrea Green Classical Singer   404.376.7409
The Loose Shoes Band   404.543.3317 Contact: Ric Cushenan   www.loose-shoes.com

Music Box Memories   Need a song specially written just for the two of you?   404.543.3317
Contact: Ric Cushenan   www.musicboxmemories.com

Lethal Rhythms   770.641.8735   www.lethalrhythms.com

Planning & Design:
The Party Girl   678.671.7085 Contact: Tammie Wilson   www.Partygirlatlanta.com
Tony Brewer & Company   404.627.1666 Contact: Julie Davis   www.tonybrewer.us

Photography:
Angel Wings Photography   404.388.7304 Contact: Melodie Purcell   www.angelwingsphotography.com
Bayless Photography   404.317.7402 Contact: Crissy Bayless   www.baylessphotography.com
Ben Vigil Photographers   877.ben.vigil Contact: Ben Vigil   www.benvigil.com
Nancy Jo McDaniel Photography 404.355.3111 Contact: Nancy Jo McDaniel   www.njmphotography.com
Picture Perfect 770.993.7129 Contact: David Huntle
Studio 7 Photography   770.685.7391 Contact: Dan Carmody   www.studio7hub.com
ZeroedN Photography  678.463.3935, Monica Helsby   www.ZeroedN.com

Cake Specialist:
Sweet Carolines  678.355.0503 Contact: Kimberly Radwick   www.sweetcarolinescakes.com

Flowers:
Andy Beach & Associates Florals and Decorating   770.521.0468
Contact: Andy Beach   www.andybeach.com

Buds N Bells  678.777.6717 Contact: Deborah Bolger   www.budsnbells.com
Magnolia Street Floral   770.552.1241 Contact: Denise Weiss   www.magnoliastreetfloral.com
The Flower Post    678.455.4566 Contact: Jill Chatham   www.theflowerpost.net

Officiates:
Chaplain Jeremiah O Keefe 404.261.5059
All Faith Weddings 770.242.1948, 770.757.4445 Contact: Rev. Rick Prigmore

Transportation:
Corporate Transportation, Inc.   770.641.7271 Contact: Nani Sehha   www.corporatetransportation.org
Shoreline Limousine  770.456.5901 Contact: Ellen   www.shorelimo.com

Invitations:
The Chandlary on Historic Canton Street   770.993.5962   www.chandlerygifts.com
La Vita Allegra   770.552.8255   www.lavitaalegra.com
Donna Mercedes   770.757.9020

Videographer:
Lane Leagans Video Services   706.254.9348 Contact: Lane Leagans   www.laneleagans.com